Meredith Monk


Meredith Monk / The House Foundation for the Arts is made possible, by part, with public and private funds from:

Aaron Copland Fund for Music, Inc.
Argosy Foundation Contemporary Music Fund
ASCAP/American Society of Composers, Authors & Publishers
Association of Performing Arts Presenters
Bloomberg L.P.
Brooklyn Academy of Music
Caplan Family Foundation
CEC Artslink
Cornish College of the Arts
ING Financial Services Corporation
Lila Acheson Wallace Fund for the Arts
Livet Reichard Company
Los Angeles Master Chorale
Lower Manhattan Cultural Council
Meet The Composer
Michael Werner Gallery
Mid Atlantic Arts Foundation/USArtists International
National Endowment for the Arts
New England Foundation for the Arts
New York City Department of Cultural Affairs
New York Community Trust/Lila Acheson Wallace Fund for the Arts
New York State Council on the Arts
NYC Department of Cultural Affairs
Open Society Foundations/Fund for the City of New York
Present Company Inc.
The Amphion Foundation Inc.
The Fan Fox & Leslie R. Samuels Foundation
The Gladys Krieble Delmas Foundation
The Grand Center & St. Louis Symphony Orchestra
The Harkness Foundation for Dance
The James E. Robison Foundation
The McGraw-Hill Companies, Inc.
Tides Foundation

neaaltriaMid Atlantic Arts FoundationMid Atlantic Arts Foundation

The House Foundation acknowledges the following individuals with great appreciation for their generous contributions.

(Re) Sounding Board

Ruthie Abel
Shane Akeroyd
Ricci Albenda
Roberta Amon
Stephen Antonakos and Naomi Spector
Catherine Appel
Haruno Arai
Melanie Arnold
Hope Atherton
Alan Baker
Dorothy Bandier
Therese Barbanel
Anne Bell and Bardyl Tirana
Rosalie C. Benitez
Helene Blieberg
Lindsley C. Borsodi
James K. Brown and Eric Diefenbach
Cecily Brown
Scott P. Campbell
Constance Caplan
Jonathan Caplan and Angus Cook
Maurizio Cattelan
Sara E. Coffey and David Snyder
James and Marian Cohen
Eileen and Michael Cohen
Pauline de Grunne Cohen
Sadie Coles
Tony Conrad
Paula Cooper and Jack Macrae
Suzi Cordish
John and Sage Cowles
Douglas Cramer
Anthony B. Creamer III
Alice Denney
Beth DeWoody
Jenny Dixon and John Boone
Margaret Doyle and Andrew Capitman
Pamela Drexel
Barbara Dufty
Corinna Durland
Ruth E. Eisenberg
Martin and Rebecca Eisenberg
David B. Farer and Elisa King
Ann Fensterstock
Bill and Charlotte Ford
Luke Fowler
Mariana Fraga
Simone Franco
Stephen Friedman
Dara Friedman and Mark Handforth
Hermine Fuerst and Richard S. Kahlenberg
Glenn Fuhrman
David and Joan Genser
Olivia Gerard
Jon Gibson
Tony Giovanetti and Elise M. Bernhardt
Barbara Gladstone
RoseLee Goldberg
Linda S. Golding
Robert and Katherine Goodale
Eden Graber and Richard Tilton
Carol Greene
Red Grooms
Leslie B. Samuels and Augusta H. Gross
Agnes Gund and Daniel Shapiro
Ann Hamilton
Linda Handler
Linda Hardberger
Rachel Harrison
Hilary and Peter Hatch
Matthew Heineman
Margot and Fergus Henderson
Marieluise Hessel
Matthew Higgs and Anne Collier
Jim Hodges
John Hoffman and Mike McCalman
Hannah Hoffman
Steven Holl
Evan Holloway
Jacqueline Humphries
Ippei Iwashiro and Angela Jeannice
Yuki Iwashiro
Joan Jonas
Paul Judelson
Rhonda L. Kaplan
Jane Kaplowitz
Abby Weitman Karp
Alex and Ada Katz
Frances Kazan
Dodie Kazanjian and Calvin Tomkins
Bronwyn Keenan
Mary Kelly
Lynda Kenney
Anton Kern
Devra He'ui Kitterman
Jeff and Justine Koons
Sali Ann Kriegsman
Jim Lambie
Nancy Leavens
Scott A. Lehrer
Joseph Leighly
Toby D. Lewis
Dorothy Lichtenstein
Anne Livet
Rose Lord
Kerry McCarthy and Kate Mann
Loretta McCarthy
Lynn McCary and Evan Hughes
Adam McEwen
Anthony Meier
Leonard Meiselman
Paul Miller
Ward Mintz and Floyd Latin
Meredith Monk
Emerald T. Monsod Walker
Rick Moody
Frank and Nina Moore
Barbara Moore
Veronica Moreno
Monica Moseley
Frederic and Barbara Newman
Suellen and Thomas Newman
Jonathan F. Nye
Steve and Nancy Oliver
Yoko Ono
Silke Otto-Knapp
Victoria M. Paine
Mark H. Palermo
Meredith Palmer
Jerry Pantzer
Wendy Keys and Donald A. Pels
Elizabeth Peyton
Amy and John Phelan
Nancy Portnoy
Martin Puryear
Adam Putnam
Howard and Cindy Rachofsky
Judith S. Ragir
Jill Reinier
Lora Reynolds
Paul A. Rogers
Camille Roman
Ugo Rondinone and John Giorno
Jonathan and Diana Rose
Ann Rosenthal
Ted Rotante
Joe Rudge
Fred Runner
Linda and Andrew Safran
Barbara and Ira Sahlman
Jay Sanders
Rosario Saxe-Coburg
Ann S. Schaffer
Doug Schaller
Jeff Schon and Joelle Schon
Carol Ann Schuster
Amy Schwartzman
Cindy Sherman
Susannah F. Shopsin and Michael Lewis
Ruth Lande Shuman
Ira Silverberg and Robert Morris
Sue and Steve Simring
Gail P. Sinai and Robert Evans
Catherine Skove
Ellynne C. Skove
Brian Slocum
Patti Smith
Fabiao Solange
Mary Sormeley
Thomas Steenland
Andy Stillpass
Michael Stout
Barbara Cohen - Stratyner
Leila and Mickey Straus
Paul Sturm
Beth Swofford
Frederieke Sanders Taylor
Judith Taylor
Severn Taylor
David Teiger
Arbie R. Thalacker and Deborah Garnett
Wolfgang Tillmans
Rirkrit Tiravanija
Sue Tompkins
Hayley Tompkins
Elizabeth Treacy
Michael J. Tucker
Ko-Yung Tung
Jack Van Hulst and Wiesje Van Hulst
Inez van Lamsweerde and Vinoodh Matadin
Bill Viola and Kira Perov
Anne Waldman
Craig Walker
Steven Warnick
Joshua Wesson
Micki Wesson
Thea Westreich
Michael Wilkinson
Lamonte Young and Marion Zazeela
PHP Notice: Undefined variable: page_description in \\NAWINFS06\HOME\users\web\b2108\ipw.meredithmonk\snippets\header.html on line 6 PHP Notice: Undefined variable: page_keywords in \\NAWINFS06\HOME\users\web\b2108\ipw.meredithmonk\snippets\header.html on line 7