Meredith Monk and the House Foundation would like to express their sincere gratitude to the institutions and individuals that make this work happen.



Aaron Copland Fund for Music

The Ford Foundation

The Howard Gilman Foundation

The Fan Fox and Leslie R. Samuels Foundation

Gladys Kreible Delmas Foundation

The Harkness Foundation for Dance

The Nathan Cummings Foundation

HO Peet Foundation

New York Community Trust

The Amphion Foundation

The Goodale Family Foundation

Bloomberg Philanthropies

The James E. Robison Foundation

True North Fund

Hechinger Family Charitable Gift Fund

Jewish Communal Fund

Dunlevy Milbank Foundation

National Endowment for the Arts

New York State Council on the Arts with the support of Governor Andrew M. Cuomo and New York State Legislature

New York City Department of Cultural Affairs in partnership with the City Council



Roberta Amon, Haruno Arai, Katherine Bradford, Jonathan Caplan, Anthony B Creamer III, Molly Davies and Polly Motley, Dick Denison and David Salkin, Bobbie Foshay, Fredericka Foster, Gladstone Gallery, Katherine Goodale, Glenn Fuhrman, Augusta Gross, Agnes Gund, Jim Hodges, Steven Holl, Alex Katz, James Kelly, Katherine Klutznick, Dorothy Lichtenstein, Anthony Meier Fine Arts, Cole Rogers and Carla McGrath, Karen Nielsen, Laura Owens, Stephan Palma, Meredith Palmer, Lora Reynolds, Jonathan F. P. Rose, Jane Saks, Ruth Lande Schuman, Sheehan Gallery, Ellynne Skove, and Frederieke Taylor.